Writing Wrongs

March 01, 2005

Romancing the Blog has a nice entry today about Random Acts of Kindness. Ironically, I�m up in arms about a random act of cruelty, going on, somewhere, in the writing community. How�s that for vague. I�ve been sworn to secrecy, but even if I weren�t, I wouldn�t bring it here. Not to tease anyone with this or anything. But it�s tough to do anything else when I�m up in arms, even spell, as my word processor has been reminding me.

So it was nice to read about kindness. I need a dose of that, along with some humor, kittens, and pink princess capes.

So princess capes and tiaras going out to all my writing friends, specifically, D. P. M. H. LW. & J in Madness (you know who you are). Not to mention special Madness visitors, like M and L and C.

And to everyone who stops in and reads my blog (you know who you are). This never ceases to amaze me. So pick from the bin: a sparkly tiara, a pink princess cape (with fuzzy trim!), or a kitten.

There. I feel much better.

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 2:21 p.m.

|