Writing Wrongs

June 28, 2005





You Are a Life Blogger!



Your blog is the story of your life - a living diary.
If it happens, you blog it. And make it as entertaining as possible.


What kind of blogger are you?

That�s me, a life blogger, although most of the answers I�ve seen on other blogs are �snarky blogger� which I guess I am so not.

We brought Andrew home a day early from camp due to storms in the area. He had fun up until the three hours spent in the storm shelter and the resulting destroyed campsite. He�s home, although apparently he forgot the use his bug spray (and for some reason, the counselors didn�t remind the kids), so he has about 1,000 mosquito bites, so maybe it�s just as well he did come home early.

I suspect Kyra enjoyed her short tenure as only child. She went wild in the bookstore. I realized that generally, she follows Andrew�s lead. He watches out for her, entertains her. I suppose it�s good to know that left to her own devices, she�s not exactly shy. About the man in the Hawaiian print shirt: �Momma, what�s that?� (That was my reaction as well.) About the girl with purple hair: �Look, Momma, HAIR!�

We left shortly after that. Quickly.

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 12:19 p.m.

|