Writing Wrongs

September 28, 2005

Two updates in one day? I know! The next thing you�ll see is cats and dogs living together.

Anyway, I found this on Terry�s blog, and like Terry, I�ve never actually watched Firefly and really until yesterday had no idea what Serenity was or why people were counting down to it. I think this is pretty much like admitting you�ve never heard of The X-Files or Buffy, the Vampire Slayer. And like Terry, I took the quiz because I had no idea who I�d end up being. (As an aside, don�t you just love Terry�s high and tight and the cammo art on his face?)

I�m not sure what this means, but I think it�s kind of cool. And not totally inaccurate, either. (And because it messes with my layout, I�m breaking up the quiz formatting.)

You scored as Zoe Alleyne Washburne. The Soldier. You are the second in command, and that is fine. You like a chain of command, but only when the one in charge has earned your respect. Those who earn your love or loyalty will find no one better to guard their back.

Which Serenity character are you?
created with QuizFarm.com

So, Firefly fans, it�s out on DVD, right? I�m thinking I need to crawl out from under that rock and take a look-see.

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 7:30 p.m.

|