Writing Wrongs

November 02, 2005

Well, I suppose this is good news, considering I�m writing a book called The Boys� Club. Can�t you just see this in a bio?

After receiving her PhD in men, Charity went on to study the species in its native environment . . .

Oh, wait. I was in the Army, so I guess in a way, I did do that.




You Have Your PhD in Men



You understand men almost better than anyone.

You accept that guys are very different, and you read signals well.

Work what you know about men, and your relationships will be blissful.

How Well Do You Understand Men?

And because I don�t feel like writing much today, I give you the work of art quiz. Hey, degrees and art. We�re all about education here at Writing Wrongs.





You Are Best Described By...




Landscape With Butterflies

By Salvador Dali



What Famous Work of Art Are You?

But if you�re looking for something to read, hop on over to the newest blog on the block. The Wet Noodle Posse now has a blog!

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 11:45 a.m.

|