Writing Wrongs

March 12, 2006

And the ARC goes to . . .

Me, me! This never happens, and true to form, I nearly deleted the email with my name in it because I knew I wouldn�t win the drawing for one of Diana�s ARCs (Advance Reading Copy). Well, what do you know? I did. So now I�m the proud owner of a copy of Secret Society Girl: An Ivy League Novel.

Isn�t that a gorgeous cover? The inside pages are lovely, too, the chapters headings and quotes before each chapter are beautiful. If she weren�t such a neat gal, you�d have to claw her eyes out or something. She also isn�t shy about expressing her opinion on anything, but especially writing and the publishing industry. Read her blog here.

Off to read. Or rather, off to attempt to clean the house, then do some reading.

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 1:36 p.m.

|