Writing Wrongs

May 22, 2006

It�s a manic Monday. I haven�t updated in a while, so here�s a cobbled together meme (cuz I didn�t like some of the questions).

If you were to be on "American Idol" what would your audition song be?

Easy. Sell Out by Reel Big Fish, of course. What else would one sing?


�Baby, don�t you sign that paper tonight,� she said.
But I can�t work in fast food all my life.

Have you ever gone on a blind date?

Not exactly. But I did go out with someone I thought was someone else. It�s a long and involved story that always makes Bob laugh. (And no, it wasn�t Bob. Bob was the guy I went out with--same night--after the first guy, who I thought was someone else.)

What famous person are you told you most resemble? If so inclined, go here and find out what famous person this site matches you with, based on your uploaded photo.

I�ve been told I look like both Julia Roberts or Geena Davis. Me? I don�t see it. I uploaded a photo on the site above and got Emma Thompson. Now, do they mean this Emma Thompson?

Or this one?

I�m not telling.

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 7:04 p.m.

|