Writing Wrongs

June 19, 2006

Courtesy of Monday�s a Bitch.


1. Last present you gave someone?


Shirts, shirts, and shirts, (well, actually three) for Bob for Father�s Day, because we�re all about the shirts.


2. Last time you danced?


Do they mean at an actual dance, or just danced in general. In that case, it was with the kids, quite possibly to The Killer�s All These Things That I Have Done, because we�re all about alternative music (or Radio Disney). I also do double duty as the prince when Princess Kyra decides it�s time for the ball.


3. Last meal you cooked?


Last night! I know. No one is surprised more than I am. I made spaghetti, garlic bread, and peas. Pretty radical.


4. Last letter you wrote?


I write emails, but I�m thinking the last true letter I wrote must have been a query. How sad is that?


5. Last time you got on a plane?


That would be when we went to Cancun, when Kyra invented the air travel version of �Are we there yet?� She kept asking, �Are we in the air? Are we in the air?�

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 10:21 a.m.

|