Writing Wrongs

July 13, 2006

Well, this comes as no surprise:


You're a Dialogue/Character Writer!
Take this quiz!

Plot? What�s plot? Seriously, I love plot. Plot starts with P and rhymes with T and that stands for trouble. Right?

I thought so.

It�s been a busy week. We�re mentoring technical writers in the Philippines, and while that�s taken some time, it�s also been a lot of fun. Nothing like seeing someone else�s enthusiasm for a subject to remind you of your own.

Seriously, I do like the tech writing gig. I wouldn�t keep at it if I didn�t. Oh, sure, I�d love to recline on my chaise longue, ensconced in my pink feather boa, nibbling bon-bons in between dictation while my male secretary-cum-George Clooney clone perches on a nearby stool, typing furiously.

Today�s author fantasy brought to you by: too much caffeine.

If you�re inclined, take the quiz and note the results in the comments (or on your blog).

What kind of writer are you? (But remember, George Clooney and the pink feather boa are mine.)

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 11:34 a.m.

|