Writing Wrongs

For my blog series on Airborne School, in chronological order:

In which I choose wisely: The post that started it all

I want to be an Airborne Ranger: Or how I got my slot to Airborne School

Ground Week, Part 1: In which I wonder about my sanity, logistics, and meet the charismatic Captain Greene

Ground Week, Part 2: In which I�m glad I�m not a Marine, not that it matters at this point, and we are judged unworthy

Ground Week, Part 3: In which survival becomes my main goal

In between: In which Ground Week is history, Tower Week looms, and my social calendar is full

Tower Week: In which brain damage seems imminent, in more ways than one

In between again: In which Tower Week is history and I ponder whether I left my sanity somewhere near the Swing Landing Trainer

Jump Week, Part 1: In which the charismatic Captain Greene learns you can�t stop the mop

Jump Week, Part 2: In which I do the unthinkable on the way to the drop zone

Jump Week, Part 3: In which I finally leave the airplane

Jump Week, Part 4: In which I get my risers in a twist

Jump Week, Part 5: In which I do a parachute landing fall and wish I hadn�t

Graduation: In which I ultimately decide against blood wings

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at

|