Writing Wrongs

August 28, 2006

Once there was a boy who played football:

He played for a great team. They had fun in the sunshine. But the practices were two hours long!

And he was hungry. He doesn�t know who said it, but you can�t always eat cake:

Even if it�s from your belated birthday party and back-to-school bash, where you were kind enough to invite your sister:

So, I know there are at least a few foodies out there. Help! I need quick dinner ideas. I can�t even remember what we did last year, but I need some dinner ideas, quick ones, ones that take no longer than it does to prepare tomato soup and tuna sandwiches (what we had tonight). That whole night before thing? Meh. I will if I have to, but I prefer something I can toss together when I get home and before Andrew heads out the door.

Anyone?

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 6:22 p.m.

|