Writing Wrongs

January 03, 2007

Today�s Radio Disney earworm (yes, it�s ba-ack): Bowling for Soup�s High School Never Ends. Oh, sure, now they tell us.

I�m not sure what a personality cluster is, but apparently I have one:




Your Personality Cluster is Introverted Thinking



You are:



Objective, honest, and credible

Intellectually curious, with many diverse interests

More inclined toward ideas than people

Fiercely independent and unapologetically unconventional

What's Your Personality Cluster?

I also had a past life:




You Were a Parrot



You are a master of language, and you use your wit to mock and tease others.

But you are also wise, and you often think carefully before you speak.

What Animal Were You In a Past Life?

The parrot part is kind of weird, but I kind of like what it says.

And swiped from pretty much all over the place:

buyafriendabook.com

I have a couple on my Amazon wish list if anyone is so inclined. I like this idea. I like sending books to friends just out of the blue. But I have a hard time waiting and almost always cave to the temptation to send a �cryptic� email along the lines of: Did you check your mail today? Huh? Huh? Did you? Go check again.

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 9:16 a.m.

|