Writing Wrongs

March 19, 2007

So, I hit the Amazon home page and this is what they recommend for me:

None of which is bad, just an odd combination.

I was thinking today how much more fun those big department meetings would be if they were done ala Hollywood musical. Or even Disney�s High School Musical.

Think about it. Set department goals to some catchy pop tune, and you know I�ll remember them. Think of the room the lyrics to High School Musical already take up in my brain. (And yes, I pretty much know all the lyrics. Lucky me.) Seriously, we�re looking at untapped potential: The 7 Octaves of Highly Effective People. One Minute Manager ~ The Musical. Sing and Grow Rich.

Untapped, I tell you, untapped.

And because it�s funny:

The question at the end is my favorite. So, have you read the manual?

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 12:43 p.m.

|