Writing Wrongs

June 16, 2007

Since I�m almost out of photo storage space on D-land, I�m experimenting with Photobucket. Let me know if things aren�t what you think they should be.



The Boler has a new �home� under a respectable looking tarp thingy.



Primed and ready for painting, and so is Miss B.



Andrew puts together Bob�s early father�s day gift.

An almost eleven year old and power tools. Yeah. I know. Actually, Andrew did a good job and Bob was there the whole time. It was one of those father/son pass along the knowledge to the next generation types of things. I think Hallmark came by and took a picture.

I took the kids to the store. All I can say is four year old + vanilla bean blended cr�me + Barnes and Noble = Disaster. Don�t ask.

Then, while we were leaving the grocery store, Andrew asked me: �Why do people do that?�
�What?� I wanted to know.
�Say �Either�s fine,� when they ask paper or plastic. They asked you a specific question. �Either�s fine� isn�t one of the options.�

So, next time you�re tempted to respond with: �Either�s fine,� remember that somewhere you�re irking an almost eleven-year-old boy.

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 7:20 p.m.

|