Writing Wrongs

July 22, 2005

Update: Well, darn, it messes with my formatting. If you can stand it, so can I. Guess this means I should update tomorrow.

So I mailed this to myself so long ago, I can�t remember where I saw it (I think it was on Jenn�s blog). Anyway, what can I say? Kyra would be so proud.

You scored as Sleeping Beauty. Your alter ego is Princess Aurora, a.k.a. Sleeping Beauty! You are beautiful and enchanting, and as sweet as ever.

Goofy

56%

Sleeping Beauty

56%

Cinderella

56%

Ariel

50%

Pinocchio

50%

Peter Pan

44%

The Beast

44%

Cruella De Ville

38%

Snow White

31%

Donald Duck

25%

Which Disney Character is your Alter Ego?
created with QuizFarm.com

I�m Sweeping Duty, as Kyra calls her, and Duty is one of her favorite princesses. It�s the pink dress. Actually, my stats show it was a neck and neck and neck race between Duty, Cinderella, and Goofy. I forget the first tie-breaking the question, but the second one was a choice between whether I prefer to think good of people all the time or whether I like to sleep.

Uh, can you guess which one I picked?

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 1:10 p.m.

|