Writing Wrongs

January 04, 2006

I�m lame. I have nothing to say, although that may be due to the return of the 250 (words per day that is). So I give you this quiz.



Your Travel Profile:



You Are Well Traveled in Eastern Europe (60%)

You Are Well Traveled in Western Europe (50%)

You Are Well Traveled in the Midwestern United States (50%)

You Are Somewhat Well Traveled in Scandinavia (40%)

You Are Somewhat Well Traveled in the Western United States (32%)

You Are Somewhat Well Traveled in the Southern United States (31%)

You Are Somewhat Well Traveled in the Middle East (25%)

You Are Mostly Untraveled in Canada (20%)

You Are Mostly Untraveled in Southern Europe (13%)

You Are Mostly Untraveled in the United Kingdom (13%)

You Are Untraveled in Africa (0%)

You Are Untraveled in Asia (0%)

You Are Untraveled in Australia (0%)

You Are Untraveled in Latin America (0%)

You Are Untraveled in New Zealand (0%)

You Are Untraveled in the Northeastern United States (0%)


How Well Traveled Are You?

How is it I�ve traveled more in Eastern Europe than I have in the Midwest? That and I don�t think �untraveled� is a word. But what do I know?

Happy Trails.

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 1:56 p.m.

|