Writing Wrongs

February 09, 2006

You can get your own word cloud here.

But I don�t have a lot of other words today. I used them all in The Boys� Club. I did about 2,000 today, which is really good for me. Look, look! I�m nearly at 110,000 words. I�m coming into the home stretch, although I�m still in the process of breaking Kit�s heart--as it stands now, it�s only about half-broken. First Steve, and I just finished up with Vic. I�m pulling out the big artillery now. It�s Mark�s turn. As they say, it�s all over but the crying (and the sad thing is, I did. Oh, how I cried.)

Anyway, with my head so firmly in the story world, up in the clouds, I thought posting the word cloud for my blog would be appropriate.

Other strange word tidbits. People who search on �weird feet� end up at my blog. Why are people searching for weird feet?

To quote Andrew and Kyra: Whatever.

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 4:23 p.m.

|