Writing Wrongs

February 23, 2006

The Moon is a Harsh Mistress
You belong in The Moon is a Harsh Mistress. You

value freedom above all else. You would

fight and die for your family and your home.


Which Heinlein Book Should You Have Been A Character In?
brought to you by Quizilla

Because knowing what Heinlein book you should be in is of vital importance. Don�t you think? So important, I took the quiz again. I can�t even remember which item I answered differently, but I came up with this:

Starship Troopers
You belong in Starship Troopers. Your idea of a

good time is bouncing across an alien

battlefield blasting the foes of humanity

into extinction.


Which Heinlein Book Should You Have Been A Character In?
brought to you by Quizilla

And really, those are the two answers I was expecting. No Stranger in a Strange Land for me.

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 2:16 p.m.

|