Writing Wrongs

April 21, 2006

What a week. My brain has been stretched thin, hence no blog updates, and a cheat today with a quiz.




You Are Apple Red



You're never one to take life too seriously, and because of it, you're a ton of fun.

And although you have a great sense of humor, you are never superficial.

Deep and caring, you do like to get to the core of people - to understand them well.

However, any probing you do is light hearted and fun, sometimes causing people to misjudge you.

What Color Red Are You?

Ton of fun? Oh, yeah, I�m a veritable laugh riot. Ask anyone.

Deep and caring, you do like to get to the core of people

Get to the core? Oh, because I�m apple red. Oh, ho, ho, ho. Too funny. Somebody stop those blogthings people. No, really. Somebody stop them.

In other news, Andrew moved up a level in swimming. He�s very proud and excited. And while I�m making some great progress on revisions, a new story idea decided to choose this week to barge into my head (hence no blog updates).

I don�t want to get derailed with my revisions, but this idea is kind of time sensitive. Not with markets or trends, but with the age of the protagonist. Yeah, the story would continue to work a few years from now, but I think writing it now would have more impact.

And that�s all I�m saying on that. Now I have to go back to all that light-hearted probing I do so people can misjudge me. I live for that.

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 9:50 a.m.

|