Writing Wrongs

June 01, 2006

Well, I haven�t been writing this week, but Andrew has. He wrote an article for the fourth grade newsletter, so I guess this is his first byline.


Next Year�s Instrument Selection
by Andrew Tahmaseb

Next year it�s Band Selection Day for the 5th Graders. In September, all of the 5th graders can try any instrument or they can join orchestra. If you�re worried that you won�t be good at any instruments . . . don�t be, because there�s a ton of them. If you�re not sure if you want to try, just try. It might be fun. So what do you say?

So. What do you say? Want to go out for band or orchestra? It might be fun.

And wait. I lied. I do have an article up at the Wet Noodle Posse. It�s the Top Ten article. I guess that makes this a Tahmaseb double byline day.

This is merely filler text to push the page down so the template doesn�t look completely goofy in firefox, which is does if I don�t have enough to say on any given day, and on some days that�s the case. Also, it keeps me from padding just for padding�s sake and if you�re reading this now, then you must be bored, because this is nothing but padding.

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 8:16 p.m.

|