Writing Wrongs

August 14, 2006

Whew. I need a break after all that writing. Marianne put together a neat quiz meme that I thought I�d try. And really, who doesn�t love a good quiz or three?




You Are a Blue Flower



A blue flower tends to represent peace, openness, and balance.

At times, you are very delicate like a cornflower.

And at other times, you are wise like an iris.

And more than you wish, you're a little cold, like a blue hydrangea.

What Color Flower Are You?

Oh, yes. I am a delicate little flower. But aren�t we all.




You Have Your Sarcastic Moments



While you're not sarcastic at all times, you definitely have a cynical edge.

In your opinion, not all people are annoying. Some are dead!

And although you do have your genuine moments, you can't help getting your zingers in.

Some people might be a little hurt by your sarcasm, but it's more likely they think you're hilarious.

How Sarcastic Are You?

This is probably true, I think. I think it�s probably truer in my writing than anywhere else, though. I have a friend who calls my sarcastic side �Evil Charity� because when we first met, she thought we couldn�t be good friends because I was too sweet. Then she met Evil Charity.




What Your Soul Really Looks Like



You are quite expressive and thoughtful. You see the world in a way that others are blind to.



You are a grounded person, but you also leave room for imagination and dreams. You feet may be on the ground, but you're head is in the clouds.



You believe that people see you as a bit small and insignificant. People pay more attention to you than you think.



Your near future is calm, relaxing, and pretty much what you want. And it's something you've been anticipating for a while now.



For you, love is all about caring and comfort. You couldn't fall in love with someone you didn't trust.

Inside the Room of Your Soul

You know, I�m really hoping here my soul doesn�t look like the provided image. And when you�re a delicate blue cornflower, such as I am, people do see you as small. You�re tiny, and oh, so delicate. That�s me. Totally.

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 11:17 a.m.

|