Writing Wrongs

September 08, 2006

Booking Through Thursday (on a Friday)

Oh, man. I can�t believe I forgot to do this yesterday.


  1. We asked last week about what draws you to your favorite kind/genre of book. This week, we want to know--how often do you depart from that comfort zone? If you love mysteries, do you ever read fantasy? If you primarily read cookbooks, do you ever read a good romance?


    I read all over the place, so I�m not sure you can say I depart from anything. Lately, I�ve been reading a lot of YA and a lot of military.


  2. How MUCH variety is there in your reading? Do you mostly stick to one type, with just the occasional toe-dip into a different style? Or do you generally read a variety of things, just, maybe more of your favorite style than anything else?


    I�m not sure I have a single favorite style. I joked once that bookstores really needed to come up with a section called: Books Charity Will Like. Alas, this has not happened (yet). Perhaps when Miss B rules the universe (thanks to Anno for that assessment), she will correct this oversight.



Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 3:10 p.m.

|