Writing Wrongs

December 11, 2006

By way of Marianne, the Google Christmas meme:


  • Google for Christmas (or the December holiday of your choice) plus your year of birth.
  • Post the most charming picture you can find.
  • Get misty with nostalgia over hot cocoa and peppermint cookies.

    Ahem. We won�t mention the year. See if you can guess. And I found more than one �charming� picture. Hot cocoa forthcoming. (I�m also blogging today over at The Wet Noodle Posse.)



    Dear Sir or Madam, will you read my book?
    It took me years to write, will you take a look?
    It's based on a novel by a man named Lear
    And I need a job, so I want to be a paperback writer.



    You�re a mean one, Mr. Grinch . . .



    Oh, Christmas tree.


    Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 11:23 a.m.

    |