Writing Wrongs

June 27, 2007

It�s not easy being green �

You Are A Green Girl



You feel most at home in a world of ideas.

You're curious and logical - and enjoy a good intellectual challenge.

You're super cool, calm, and collected. Very little tries your patience.

Your only fear? People not realizing how smart and able you are!
What Color Girl Are You?

Come on, people, get with the program. Appreciate me!

Seriously, I�m sitting here, a million, trillion ideas, plans (some feasible, some not), activities, tasks (some feasible, some not) and I�m � waiting.

I�m doing things, but waiting. Driving, but waiting. Reading, but waiting. Writing, but waiting.

All this waiting.

What�s funny, it isn�t the �no� that�s so frightening (yes, we�re talking about the super-secret double probation hotdish project, and yes, someday, I�ll tell you about it). It�s the yes.

What if it�s a yes? (Of course, it could be a no. I�m probably jinxing it as I type.)

As I start nearly every email to D. these days:

Gah!

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 2:21 p.m.

|