Writing Wrongs

December 12, 2003

Now that Andrew has viewed at least three cartoon versions of A Christmas Carol, I feel safe in taking him to see the real deal, live on stage, a special treat for the day after Christmas.

Speaking of Christmas, I have no idea how I ever accomplished Christmas shopping before the Internet. Not a clue. If not for Amazon.com, everyone on my list would be receiving �gifts� handcrafted from pipe cleaners on December 24th.

The cabin scene is finished and posted for review, thanks to Darcy�s prompt. I now head back to the scene with Ludmilla and Misha. I still have no idea how Kate will get the key to the condominium. It�s been too quiet on the literary front. No Southern Heat score sheets. Not even a measly rejection. But I can�t complain too much, since overall it�s been a very good writing week.

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 3:24 p.m.

|