Writing Wrongs

April 03, 2006

I�m replacing my reading log with a new page over at Library Thing. Warning! This is a highly addictive past time. Although considering we sprung forward (I hate springing forward, much rather fall back) this weekend, I�m thinking I actually accomplished something by starting my page.

Still, I have not yet begun to catalogue. You can visit my page here:

My Library

Today we welcome home the jet setting Miss B (Kyra) and Bob. They spent a long weekend down in Birmingham for my mother-in-law�s birthday. I think an exhausting time was had by all. The tidbits I picked up: my mother-in-law has a pair of pink shoes/sandals (a certain someone was highly impressed), the airplane takeoff also made an impression, along with the ride on the shuttle train.

Andrew and I are fighting colds, which is why I wasn�t too chatty this weekend, or now, for that matter. Even so, he managed a birthday party and I finished off a manuscript read for a friend, finished the read through of the YA I�m revising, and started in on some revision work.

Not too bad for a springing forward, sniffling, rainy weekend.

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 11:28 a.m.

|