Writing Wrongs

June 01, 2005

Fact: It�s more fun to wrap your little sister in toilet paper--mummy-style--than it is to do your homework.

Fact: I only cut 7,000 words from The Boys� Club not 10,000. (So I was off by 3,000. That�s still a pretty good guess.)

Fact: I installed a new comments system (that I found via Jenn). I was getting spam comments on older entries and it was driving me nuts. Of course, this means all the old comments have been wiped out (actually they still exist, you just can�t see them).

This will be a short entry today because:

Fact: There will always be a documentation crisis when the one person with institutional knowledge is out on maternity leave/on safari in Africa/circumnavigating the globe, or otherwise unavailable.

Charity Tahmaseb wrote at 12:20 p.m.

|